SIP MIKids

Head office
SIP Academy India Pvt. Ltd.

#3F, Block 9, 3rd Floor,
Kences Towers,No.1, Ramakrishna Street,
Off. North Usman Road, T.Nagar, Chennai 600 017.

Phone: 044-42023331 / 42605609
Email: sipinfo@sipacademyindia.com

Regional Offices

MI KIDS

Elamurugan. M

Business Head

Phone:9789064771
Email: elam@sipacademyindia.com
Balaji. S

Product Manager and State Head - Telangana

Phone:9790929531
Email: balaji@sipacademyindia.com
NBMS Krishna Chaitanya

Regional Manager – South

Phone:9160031423
Email: chaitanya@sipacademyindia.com
Kavitha. S

Senior Manager - Chennai & Pondy

Phone:9789064773
Email: kavitha@sipacademyindia.com
P. Geetha

State Head – Kerala

Phone:9656362937
Email: geetha@sipacademyindia.com
Ankith K.M

State Head - Karnataka

Phone:9986899246
Email: ankith@sipacademyindia.com
Devendra Mallik

Area Head – Vidharba

Phone: 9423106251
Email: devendra@sipacademyindia.com
Arunkumar. V

Area Head – South & Central TN

Phone:9940635454
Email: arun@sipacademyindia.com
Soma Shekar

Area Head – Andhra Pradesh

Phone: 7395996644
Email: shekar@sipacademyindia.com
Narasimha Murthy

Asst. Channel Manager - Telangana

Phone:8019138679
Email: murthy@sipacademyindia.com
Shanthi. V

Asst. Channel Manager – Western Tamilnadu

Phone:9677155998
Email: shanthiv@sipacademyindia.com
A Phonics Based
International Spoken English Programme

Exclusively
For Schools

In - LKG I UKG I Std1